top of page
Search

Hello and welcome onboard!


Welcome to my maiden voyage (or rather post) of my website - Cruising with Matthew. I created this website way back in 2019 and I'm looking forward to filling it with blogs of all the fabulous ships I've had chance to visit and cruise on!


The past few years has shown us that we should never take cruising and travel as a whole for granted as you never know what's round the corner. Something that I've truly taken to heart - having been on 8 cruises since cruising resumed in 2021!


I believe there's a ship to suit everyone - but not every ship suits everyone's taste, Therefore it's important to have a look around to see what each ship and line has on offer.


There are mega ships with a rollercoaster on the back (yes really), there's grand ocean liners harking back to the golden age of travel and even cruise ships small enough to sail up the river Seine. This amount of choice can be dizzying at first so hopefully my blogs will give you an idea as to what you can expect onboard some of these fantastic ships.


If you want to know more about Cruising with Matthew, then make sure you check out my other social media channels including Facebook, Instagram, YouTube and Twitter.


Welcome onboard, and I hope you enjoy exploring the world of cruising with me!




112 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page